Logout of your StartMail Account (New)
Last modified on 22 October 2019 01:56 PM

It is very important that you click the Log out button after before you close your Startup mail session.

If you forget to do so, you will not automatically be logged out until you completely close the browser. However, if you only close the browser window (without logging out), the user vault will not be re-encrypted.

Therefore, for your own protection and privacy, it is important that you log out of your StartMail account correctly so that no one inadvertently has access to it. To log out of your StartMail account, click the Logout button in the top right corner.

(2 vote(s))
This article was helpful
This article was not helpful

Still haven't found the answer to your question? Click here to contact support.