Thank you for your interest in renewing your StartMail Personal Account! A purchased Personal StartMail account is valid for one year. Before the end of your current subscription, you will receive notifications to renew your account. These notification...
We're sorry to see you go. If there's something we could be doing better, or an issue with your account that hasn't been resolved, then please contact us at support@startmail.com [1] and let us see if we can help. Please note: Terminating your acco...
For security reasons, it is not possible to log in to more than one StartMail account at the same time using the same browser. As a consequence, the process of setting an alert message from one StartMail account to another StartMail account requires a ...
When signing up for StartMail, you are asked to provide a recovery email address. StartMail uses this address to send you a recovery link, in case you forget your password.To learn more about recovery email addreses, please click here [1]. You can u...
Part I of this article covers how to acquire and distribute a license code. Part II [1] of this article covers how to redeem that code. I. If you have already purchased a StartMail license, continue directly below. If you have not yet purchased a...
To log out, simply click the LOG OUT link in the upper right-hand corner of the screen. To view a video about the importance of logging out of StartMail, click this [1] link. If you forget to log out, you will automatically be logged out when you e...
Every time you log into your StartMail account, you'll be taken directly to your inbox, which will contain any new messages sent to you. Refreshing the browser window You can also configure StartMail to check for new email at an interval of time th...
As a temporary promotion, we have added two Companion accounts to every paid StartMail Personal account, so your friends and family can also try StartMail. Companion account invite links can be found in your account under ACCOUNT > MY LICENSES. Comp...
The steps below outline what happens when a Personal Account is not renewed for an additional year of service, or when a Public Beta Account is not upgraded to a Paid Personal Account. In general, users have limited access to their inbox for one month ...